UTU

Anne Roivainen

Professor of Preclinical Imaging and Drug Research

+358 40 824 3510

aroivan@utu.fi

Diana Toivola

Associate Professor Cell Biology

+358 50 500 7732

dtoivola@abo.fi

Eriika Savontaus

Professor of Pharmacology and Therapeutics

+358 29 450 4659

+358 50 401 2195

eriika.savontaus@utu.fi

Guillermo Martinez Nieto

Senior Research Fellow

gamani@utu.fi

Heidi Liljenbäck

Project researcher

halilj@utu.fi

Janne Sulku

Research Technician

jjsulk@utu.fi

Jesse Kamila

Research Technician

jesse.kamila@utu.fi

Jorma Määttä

Adjunt Professor of Molecular Cell Biology

+358 29 450 4466

+358 50 400 4219

jmaatta@utu.fi

Kim Eerola

University Teacher / Senior Researcher

+358 50 3316595

kim.eerola@utu.fi

Laura Mairinoja

Doctoral Candidate

lajomai@utu.fi

Leena Strauss

Adjunct Professor in Experimental Endocrinology

+358 50 371 4018

leesal@utu.fi

Petteri Rinne

Adjunct Professor of Cardiovascular Pharmacology

+358 29 450 4632

+358 50 560 9497

petteri.rinne@utu.fi

Petra Sipilä

Adjunct Professor of Reproductive and Developmental Biology

+358 29 450 4643

+358 50 477 3384

petra.sipila@utu.fi

Suvi Luomala

Project researcher

suvi.k.luomala@utu.fi

Tomi Streng

Adjunct Professor of Animal Physiology

+358 29 450 4234

+358 50 468 7031

tostren@utu.fi